Transformation (2009)

Writing this one came easy. Like they say, keep working at it and you'll get there. I started getting there with this one, and it was fun.

Fourth studio album, released in 2009.

  1. Tell Me Darlin’
  2. Drive Me Wild
  3. A Thing Called Love
  4. Time
  5. Can't You See*
  6. All Night Long
  7. Fall a Little Harder
  8. Climb the Mountain
  9. He Walks Alone
  10. They Say It’s Comin’
  11. See My Baby
  12. Tell Me Darlin’ (slow)
* Originally by the Marshall Tucker Band


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *